moderetso team
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Identifying iPod models
Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:10 am by Admin

» setool fls...........................
Mon Oct 01, 2012 1:17 am by Admin

» 10-digit T-Mobile phone number
Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:13 am by Admin

» bb reset.........................
Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:16 am by Admin

» Quick Installer to Flash your BlackBerry
Mon Dec 05, 2011 3:18 am by Admin

» 9780 unlocking guide
Mon Oct 10, 2011 1:53 pm by Admin

» phoenix cracked by fk
Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:29 am by Admin

» 10-digit Verizon Wireless number
Thu Oct 06, 2011 12:32 am by Admin

» 5 Easiest Ways To Remove Android Lock Screen From iPhone or iPod Touch
Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:09 am by Admin

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 

moulnisky explanation on sl3 and sl2 distinction

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default moulnisky explanation on sl3 and sl2 distinction

Post by Admin on Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:09 am


for sure these hash are not supported and are only on SL3 mobiles:
HASH: 479C6DDE3942E12C429C1D6ADED80371
HASH: C70CB07324056BC66A824347F40DB2D5
HASH: 916F75217F32081248B15C38DFC8E81B

Can be found in SL3 version and are unlockable mobiles of these hash:
HASH: 9DDBFCFE6E73CED7D8C6268C8EB85723
HASH: CAEEBB65D3C48E6DC73B49DC5063A2EE
HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1


How to understand if the mobile is SL3 or not? from its PM120

Just check the lenght of the PM120 sector 2
if it is 20 (40 hex chars) it is sl2
if it is 130 (260 hex chars) it is sl3

Admin
Admin

Posts : 500
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-02-13

View user profile http://moderetsoteam.forum8.biz

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum