moderetso team
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Identifying iPod models
Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:10 am by Admin

» setool fls...........................
Mon Oct 01, 2012 1:17 am by Admin

» 10-digit T-Mobile phone number
Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:13 am by Admin

» bb reset.........................
Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:16 am by Admin

» Quick Installer to Flash your BlackBerry
Mon Dec 05, 2011 3:18 am by Admin

» 9780 unlocking guide
Mon Oct 10, 2011 1:53 pm by Admin

» phoenix cracked by fk
Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:29 am by Admin

» 10-digit Verizon Wireless number
Thu Oct 06, 2011 12:32 am by Admin

» 5 Easiest Ways To Remove Android Lock Screen From iPhone or iPod Touch
Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:09 am by Admin

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 

JAF 1.98.65 UFSfix Fbus improvement

Go down

default JAF 1.98.65 UFSfix Fbus improvement

Post by moderetso_master on Sat Feb 27, 2010 5:58 am

JAF 1.98.65 UFSfix Fbus improvement









JAF 1.98.65 Final Fbus improvement

- optimized full fbus flashing for RAPU phones.
- fixed problem for UFS interface

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

We don't take any responsibility if you download software from other location, please read more in this thread:

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=937737

Safe Download locations:

moderetso_master
Admin

Posts : 7
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-02-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum